Mount Kisco Public Library

Mount Kisco Public Library

100 East Main Street, Mount Kisco, NY 10549
(914) 666-8041 | Fax (914) 666-3899


Search the Catalog

My Account Catálogo en español

Contact Us

To Renew an item, or for questions about your library card account, call the Checkout Desk: (914) 666-8041

For our Adult Reference Desk: (914)864-0038

For our Children's Reference Desk: (914) 864-0130

Automated Renewal System: (914) 674-4169 (Please have your library card number at hand)

Mount Kisco Library Foundation: Monteleone.Law@verizon.net

Friends of the Mount Kisco Public Library: mklibraryfriends@gmail.com

Library Board of Trustees: mtklibraryboard@wlsmail.org

Staff Directory

Title Name e-mail Phone
Director Kathryn Feeley kfeeley@wlsmail.org (914) 666-0935
Business Manager Lisa Ann Graziadei lgraziadei@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0043
Reference Services Dept. Head Mary Ayers mayers@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0041
Youth Services Dept. Head Deirdre Johnson djohnson@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0039
Youth Services Librarian Maria Ciccone mciccone@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0135
Media Librarian/
Volunteer Coordinator
Martha Iwan miwan@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0136
Circulation Dept. Head Colleen Carpenter ccarpenter@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0131
Spanish Language Librarian Juliana Biro jbiro@wlsmail.org (914) 864-0134

Top of Page top of page

Directions to the Mount Kisco Public Library


View Larger Map

A Note on Parking

The Library has no free parking. There is metered parking available in the Shoppers' Park lot across the footbridge from the Library. The lot entrance is at the intersection of Route 133 and East Main Street (Route 117 South). Parking fees and limitations are enforced 6 AM until 6 PM.

From the North

From the South

From the West

From the East


Top of Page top of page